2016 Women's Soccer
Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
9-5-1 (.633) Lost 3 4-1 5-4-1 0-0
 
 
Top Stories
 
Women's Soccer - Sun, Nov. 13, 2016
Lady Shock Season Comes To A Close - » View Full Story
 
Women's Soccer - Tue, Nov. 1, 2016
Sandoval Leads Women's Soccer To USCAA'S - » View Full Story
 
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 31, 2016
Women's Soccer Makes History With Best Overall Winning Percentage - » View Full Story
 
Recent News
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 25, 2016
Lady Shock Continues To Build USCAA Resume
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Sat, Oct. 22, 2016
Women's Soccer Chasing History
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 18, 2016
Shock Extend Game Winning Streak To Four
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Sat, Oct. 15, 2016
Payton Records Second Consecutive Hat Trick
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 10, 2016
Powell & Payton Lead Shock In Win Against Tigers
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Wed, Sep. 28, 2016
Shock Shutout In Loss
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Fri, Sep. 23, 2016
Reyes & Gatcham Lead Shock Past Crusaders
 
W - Soccer
 
WAU Sports
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo