2014-15 Men's Basketball
Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 (.000) 0-0 0-0 0-0
 
 
Top Stories
 
Men's Basketball - Tue, Apr. 8, 2014
WAU will host skills clinic June 23-27 - » View Full Story
 
Men's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 25, 2014
Crarey earns Coach of the Year - » View Full Story
 
Men's Basketball - Mon, Mar. 17, 2014
Party Kicks-off at 5pm in Activity Center - » View Full Story
 
Men's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 7, 2014
#4 Shock vs. #6 Crusaders Saturday night - » View Full Story
 
Recent News
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Fri, Mar. 7, 2014
WAU advances to the Championship game
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Thu, Mar. 6, 2014
Viewing party for #5 Shock vs. #1 Daemen College
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 5, 2014
Shock make history in first round of USCAA Tournament
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Wed, Mar. 5, 2014
Lindsey and Lockhart are recognized
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Tue, Mar. 4, 2014
#4 Shock vs. #5 Eagles meet Wednesday afternoon in USCAA Tournament
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 25, 2014
Shock to face RMU-Springfield in the First Round
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Tue, Feb. 18, 2014
WAU defeats OVU 80-68
News Photo
Men's Basketball - Mon, Feb. 17, 2014
Lockhartís 20 points help Shock win
 
M - Basketball
 
WAU Sports
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo