2014 Women's Soccer
Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
0-3 (.000) Lost 3 0-1 0-2 0-0
 
 
Top Stories
 
Women's Soccer - Sun, Aug. 31, 2014
Salem's Attack Too Strong - » View Full Story
 
Women's Soccer - Fri, Aug. 29, 2014
Contest will be played at Fairland Regional Park - » View Full Story
 
Recent News
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Thu, Jul. 17, 2014
Alex Sandoval Former Semiprofessional Takes Over Women's Soccer Program
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 29, 2013
Women’s soccer defeat Trinity 3-0
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 21, 2013
Women’s Soccer shutout 6-0
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Fri, Oct. 18, 2013
Cardinals defeat Lady Shock 7-0
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Mon, Oct. 14, 2013
Lady Shock suffer shutout on the road
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 8, 2013
Lady Bison shutout women’s soccer
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Fri, Oct. 4, 2013
WAU suffers loss to a SIU
News Photo
Women's Soccer - Wed, Oct. 2, 2013
WAU falls to Marymount 7-0
 
W - Soccer
 
WAU Sports
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo