2016 Men's Soccer
Overall Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 (.333) Lost 3 2-7 3-3 0-0
 
 
Top Stories
 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 25, 2016
Shock Falls to Florida National University in Home Closer Monday Night - » View Full Story
 
Men's Soccer - Tue, Oct. 18, 2016
Daniel Moreira Leads Shock In Win - » View Full Story
 
Recent News
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Wed, Oct. 12, 2016
Men's Soccer Held Scoreless In Loss
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Sun, Oct. 9, 2016
Shock Drop Second Contest In A Row
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Thu, Oct. 6, 2016
Elam Lemus & Abenezer Zewdie Leads Shock
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Sun, Sep. 25, 2016
Elam Lemus Leads Shock Past Falcons
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 19, 2016
Shock Fall Short Against Rams
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Fri, Sep. 16, 2016
Catch Up With Men's Soccer
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Wed, Sep. 14, 2016
Ferdinand Tadem-Djemo Propels Shock Past Bison
News Photo
Men's Soccer - Mon, Sep. 12, 2016
MEN'S SOCCER FALLS TO CHRISTENDOM COLLEGE
 
M - Soccer
 
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo
photo